get away

In the movie There Will Be Blood, the character of Daniel Day-Lewis has said some where-

Well if it’s in me, it’s in you. There are times when I look at people and I see nothing worth liking. I want to earn enough money I can get away from everyone.

This is exactly how i am feeling right now. It may sound like i am ranting, But world around us would disappoints you. This is a place where people do not have even a iota of attitude of gratitude. Do whatever you could, but you can never satisfy people. This hurts when your siblings your near and dear ones does that to you. Every-time, when something like this happens, i feel i am being judged by them. I know how to get out from this mess, i most certainly know.

Leave a Reply

