koi bataye

आईने देखता नहीं मैं
मैं कौन हूँ कोई मुझे बताये
कई रूप मेरे
मुखोटे ही मुखोटे
एक सहमा सा एक कोने में
डर टपकता है उसके चेहरे से
कोई रोता है किसी जिद में
या कोई मक्कार है
किसी का दिल भींग जाता है
किसी का दर्द देख कर
कोई देखे मेरी तरफ
तो पहचान ले, स्वीकार कर ले
में कौन हूँ

This is alcohol fueled writing, I am not able to recognize my words in my notebook…strange but I can’t write anything directly in my blog..i have to write first in a paper.

Have any one of you seen movie Before Sunrise..It’s one of the best romantic movie I have ever seen. It’s coming on UTV world movies right now.

3 thoughts on “koi bataye

    • I watched before sunset…i liked it. I like Julie Delpy’s natural way of acting..Watch her in Two Days in Paris..

Leave a Reply

